L'équipe de TADA

Sofie Foets

Founder & Managing Director

sofie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Lefebvre

Pedagogic Team Manager Anderlecht

julie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Quality Manager

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie De Brabandere

Alumni Manager

emilie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Baptiste Erpicum

Communication Coordinator

baptiste@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sophie Buysse

Pedagogic Team Manager Saint-Josse-ten-Noode

sophie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Graziella Malou

Fundraising & Research Coordinator

graziella@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maarti De Vleeschauwer

Pedagogic Coordinator

maarti@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julia Heneffe

Pedagogic Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

julia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Van Bol

Pedagogic Coordinator

catherine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Pauwels

Talent Manager

jolien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jasmien Aerts

Pedagogic Coordinator

jasmien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Luana Difficile

Pedagogic Assistant

luana@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Petitjean

Pedagogic Assistant

charlotte@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie Vervust

Pedagogic Team Manager Molenbeek II

emilie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Nathalie De Canniere

Pedagogic Coordinator

nathalie.dc@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Hannah Leyns

Pedagogic Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

hannah@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Antoine Delhasse

Pedagogic Assistant

antoine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emil Murad

Pedagogic Coordinator

emil@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Audrey Huysmans

Pedagogic Assistant

audrey@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annemie Duquet

Pedagogic Coordinator

annemie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Claassens

Pedagogic Team Manager

julie.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Share This