Medewerkers

Sofie Foets

Founder & Managing Director

sofie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Lefebvre

Pedagogic Team Manager Anderlecht

julie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Pedagogical Quality Supervisor

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie De Brabandere

Alumni Manager

emilie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Baptiste Erpicum

Communication Coordinator

baptiste@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sophie Buysse

Pedagogical Coordinator

sophie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Graziella Malou

Fundraising & Research Coordinator

graziella@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maarti De Vleeschauwer

Pedagogical Coordinator

maarti@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julia Heneffe

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

julia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Van Bol

Pedagogical Coordinator

catherine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Pauwels

Talent Manager

jolien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jasmien Aerts

Pedagogical Coordinator

jasmien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Luana Difficile

Pedagogical Assistant

luana@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Petitjean

Pedagogical Assistant

charlotte@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie Vervust

Pedagogical Team Manager

emilie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Nathalie De Canniere

Pedagogical Coordinator & Office Manager

nathalie.dc@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Hannah Leyns

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

hannah@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Antoine Delhasse

Pedagogical Quality Advisor

antoine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emil Murad

Pedagogical Coordinator

emil@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Audrey Huysmans

Pedagogical Assistant

audrey@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sara Meulemeester

Business Integration Manager

sara.m@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annemie Duquet

Pedagogical Team Manager

annemie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Claassens

Pedagogical Team Manager

julie.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Voets

Alumni Network Builder

catherine.voets@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jens Quintelier

Pedagogical Assistant

jens@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauranne Garitte

Pedagogical Coordinator

lauranne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Naïla Jaffer

Pedagogical Assistant

naila@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sofie Vandezande

Pedagogical Coordinator

sofie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Wendy Beerens

Pedagogical Coordinator

wendy@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Gil Van Nieuwenhoven

Pedagogical Assistant

gil@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

dots3

Share This