Team

Sofie Foets

Founding Managing Director

sofie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Lefebvre

Pedagogical Team Manager

julie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Project Facilitator

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie De Brabandere

Alumni Lead

emilie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Baptiste Erpicum

Communication Manager

baptiste@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julia Heneffe

Pedagogical Team Manager

julia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Van Bol

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

catherine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Pauwels

Weekendschool Lead

jolien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Petitjean

Pedagogical Assistant & Alumni Assistant

charlotte@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie Vervust

Pedagogical Quality Manager

emilie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Seppe Cockx

Fundraising & Communication Lead

seppe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annemie Duquet

Pedagogical Team Manager

annemie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Claassens

Pedagogical Team Manager

julie.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Voets

Alumni Quality Manager

catherine.voets@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauranne Garitte

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Project Facilitator

lauranne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Naïla Jaffer

Pedagogical Team Manager

naila@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sofie Vandezande

Pedagogical & Antenna Coordinator

sofie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Wendy Beerens

Pedagogical & Antenna Coordinator

wendy@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Robbe Lattré

Pedagogical Coordinator

robbe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Camille Delmarcelle

Pedagogical Coordinator

camille@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexia Feldheim

Pedagogical Coordinator

alexia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Manoé Domken

Pedagogical Assistant

manoe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Françoise Nininahazwe

Pedagogical Coordinator

francoise@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emile Niama

Pedagogical Coordinator

emile.n@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Marjan Vander Gracht

Pedagogical Coordinator & Office Manager

marjan@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sabrina De Croock

Fundraising Process & Project Manager

sabrina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Vandebroek

Pedagogical Coordinator

jolien.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Duquenne

Pedagogical Coordinator

charlotte.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Dorien Van Dam

Alumni Team Manager

dorien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Veerle Calvaer

HR Officer

veerle@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Olivia Cattoir

Pedagogical Coordinator

olivia.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Share This