Team

Sofie Foets

Founder & Managing Director

sofie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Lefebvre

Pedagogic Team Manager Anderlecht

julie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Pedagogical Quality Supervisor & Project Facilitator

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie De Brabandere

Alumni Manager

emilie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Baptiste Erpicum

Communication Coordinator

baptiste@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julia Heneffe

Pedagogical Team Manager

julia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Van Bol

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

catherine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Pauwels

Weekendschool Lead

jolien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Petitjean

Pedagogical Assistant & Alumni Assistant

charlotte@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie Vervust

Pedagogical Team Manager

emilie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Nathalie De Canniere

Pedagogical Coordinator & Office Manager

nathalie.dc@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sara Meulemeester

Fundraising Manager

sara.m@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annemie Duquet

Pedagogical Team Manager

annemie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Claassens

Pedagogical Team Manager

julie.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Voets

Alumni Network Builder

catherine.voets@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jens Quintelier

Pedagogical Assistant & Alumni Assistant

jens@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauranne Garitte

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Project Facilitator

lauranne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Naïla Jaffer

Pedagogical Coordinator

naila@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sofie Vandezande

Pedagogical & Antenna Coordinator

sofie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Wendy Beerens

Pedagogical & Antenna Coordinator

wendy@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Fatima Zahra Younsi

Pedagogical Coordinator

fatima@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Robbe Lattré

Pedagogical Coordinator

robbe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Laura Franchitti

Talent Manager

laura@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Camille Delmarcelle

Pedagogical Coordinator

camille@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexia Feldheim

Pedagogical Coordinator

alexia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Laurie Penninck

Pedagogical Coordinator

laurie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Manoé Domken

Pedagogical Assistant

manoe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Françoise Nininahazwe

Pedagogical Coordinator

francoise@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emile Niama

Pedagogical Assistant

emile.n@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Marjan Vander Gracht

Pedagogical Coordinator

marjan@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sabrina De Croock

Fundraising Coordinator

sabrina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Vandebroek

Pedagogical Coordinator

jolien.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Duquenne

Pedagogical Coordinator

charlotte.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

dots3

Share This