Team

Sofie Foets

Executive Board Member & Founder

sofie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Pieter De Witte

Managing Director

pieter@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Lefebvre

Pedagogical Assistant & Internal Operations Lead

julie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Eef Verbeke

Project Facilitator

eef@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie De Brabandere

Alumni Lead

emilie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Baptiste Erpicum

Communication Manager

baptiste@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julia Heneffe

Pedagogical Team Manager

julia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Van Bol

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

catherine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Petitjean

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Assistant

charlotte@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emilie Vervust

Pedagogical Quality Manager

emilie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Seppe Cockx

Fundraising & Communication Lead

seppe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Annemie Duquet

Weekendschool Lead & Pedagogical Team Manager

annemie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Julie Claassens

Pedagogical Team Manager

julie.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Catherine Voets

Alumni Quality Manager

catherine.voets@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lauranne Garitte

Pedagogical Coordinator & Alumni Project Facilitator

lauranne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Naïla Jaffer

Pedagogical Team Manager

naila@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sofie Vandezande

Pedagogical & Antenna Coordinator

sofie.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Wendy Beerens

Pedagogical & Antenna Coordinator

wendy@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Robbe Latré

Pedagogical Coordinator

robbe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Camille Delmarcelle

Pedagogical Team Manager

camille@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Alexia Feldheim

Pedagogical Coordinator

alexia@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Manoé Domken

Pedagogical Assistant

manoe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Françoise Nininahazwe

Pedagogical Coordinator

francoise@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Emile Niama

Pedagogical Coordinator

emile.n@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Marjan Vander Gracht

Pedagogical Coordinator & Office Manager

marjan@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sabrina De Croock

Fundraising Project Manager

sabrina@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jolien Vandebroek

Pedagogical Coordinator & Pedagogical Quality Assistant

jolien.v@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Charlotte Duquenne

Pedagogical Coordinator

charlotte.d@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Dorien Van Dam

Alumni Team Manager

dorien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Veerle Calvaer

HR Officer

veerle@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Olivia Cattoir

Pedagogical Coordinator

olivia.c@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Maëlys de Wilde

Pedagogical Coordinator

maelys@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Magali Rigo

Executive Officer

magali@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Sandrine Henne

Pedagogical Coordinator

sandrine@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Tessa Nova

Pedagogical Coordinator

tessa@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Stephanie Lamine

Pedagogical Coordinator

stephanie@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Walenka Raeyen

Pedagogical Coordinator

walenka@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Aurelien Rigolet

Pedagogical Coordinator

aurelien@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Chloe Zimmer

Pedagogical Coordinator

chloe@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Jaap Vreeke

Pedagogical Coordinator

jaap@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Lisa Delmoitiez

Pedagogical Coordinator

lisa@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Anne De Bock

Pedagogical Coordinator

anne@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Ann Peeters

Digital Platform Lead

ann@toekomstatelierdelavenir.com

Share This